Your Rural Girl
Your Rural Girl

Mortgage Brokers

Clay Haight, CIBC

image1

CIBC Mortgage Advisor 

Specializes in Residential Mortgages.

Cell: 519-532-2656

Office: 1-877-827-2930

Fax: 519-655-3018

clay.haight@cibc.com

Chris Seitz, BMO

image2

BMO Mortgage Specialist

Township of Norwich

Cell: 519-532-0797

Fax: 519-863-3692

chris.seitz@bmo.com

Greg Sharp, RBC

image3

RBC Mobile Mortgage Specialist

Specializes in Residential Mortgages, Investment Properties up to 6plex, Rural Properties up to 160 acres with some or all income outside of farm operations and Self-Employed clients. 

Cell: 519-536-6937

Fax: 519-539-6319

greg.sharp@rbc.com

Sharon Routliffe, Mortgage Intelligence

image4

Mortgage Intelligence, Mortgage Agent

Specializes in Residential Mortgages.

Cell: 519-754-7012

Office: 519-863-3600

Fax: 519-863-2590

sharon.routliffe@migroup.ca

Amy Fleming, TD

image5

TD Mobile Mortgage Specialist

Specializes in Residential Mortgages, Rental Properties and Multi Unit properties up to a 4 Plex.

Cell: 519-532-3676

Fax: 855-267-2840

amy.fleming@td.com

Craig Pritchard, Mortgage By Craig

image6

Mortgage By Craig, Mortgage Broker

We create happiness by offering simple, stress free Residential, Agricultural, Commercial and Private mortgage solutions at competitive rates,

Cell: 519-495-4281

Office: 1-888-635-6109

Fax: 1-888-635-9229

craig.pritchard@mortgagesbycraig.com